top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJosh Coleman

Week 5 Journeyman

During week 5 of Journeyman I finished my blockout and finished my event planning also.



This shows the unlit version of my project, Next week I am aiming to add a lot of lighting and some cool post processing to add the the overall ambience and feel of the level.


I also finished the Events for the Laboratory level and here is the document along with some screenshots of the level and the paper design that I made.


Events
.docx
Download DOCX • 771KB

This week I also sorted out another asset list for the Art Team as well as a Pure Ref document with references for all of the assets that can be made.


AssetList2
.xlsx
Download XLSX • 10KB


Overall this week so far has been a slow week and will continue to be until the artists assets start to come in and I can start to do some level scripting and building out the level.


And so next week I will focus on more lighting and postprocessing, and hopefully have more work to show.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page